Innovation Award Winners

2015 Award Winners

2015 Innovation Award WinnersThis year's Innovation Award winners are preferred partners Insuritas, MasterCard, and Q2. The winners were announced during the NAFCU Annual Conference and Solutions Expo in Montreal, Canada on 6/23.

  • Insuritas for EasySTREET
  • MasterCard for Identify Theft Resolution
  • Q2 Holdings for the Q2platform

Read more about the 2015 winning solutions

Past winners