Board of Directors

.floating-box { float: left; width: 310px; height: 350px; margin: 10px; border: 0px solid #fff; } .after-box { clear: left; border: 0px solid white; }

The NAFCU Board of Directors consists of credit union volunteers and management who are dedicated to maintaining an association that is in touch with and responsive to the needs of the membership. 

HarrisRichard L. Harris
Chair/Region V Director
President/CEO, Caltech Employees FCU
KuceyJeanne Kucey
Vice Chair/Region III Director
President/CEO, JetStream FCU
SchwartzDebra Schwartz
President/CEO, Mission FCU
DeWittThomas W. DeWitt
Secretary/Region IV Director
President/CEO, State Farm FCU
FisherRobert L. Fisher
President/CEO, Grow Financial FCU
GrinnellGary Grinnell
Region I Director
President/CEO, Corning FCU
KenyonJames A. Kenyon
President/CEO, Whitefish CU
RocheJan N. Roche
President/CEO, State Department FCU
RutanCharles A. Rutan
President/CEO, Southwest Airlines FCU
SchoolsBrian T. Schools
Region II Director
President/CEO, Chartway FCU
WeickenandDaniel Weickenand
CEO, Orion FCU